Welcome to Devoted

You can change your primary data (age, location, etc) by clicking the text below your name.

You can change who you look for by clicking on the relevant text.

You can upload photos by clicking on the images tab. It’s possible to reorder your pictures by dragging their thumbnails at the right side.

You can fill out your additional data on right side of your profile by clicking on it and answering the questions. However, your BMI, zodiac and chinese zodiac is calculated based on your data.

Fill out your self-introduction to make your profile more interesting.

We wish you good luck. Have fun!

Ollie

56, Man, Single

Texas City, United States

Looks for:

Woman

35 - 60 years
Within 17000 kms

Long-term dating, Friendship

My self-introduction

I'm James, I deeply desire to find a real love/companion on this site and become motivated to be the best version of myself that I can possibly be because I will be so passionate about my soul mate, caring for her truly and unconditionally. I am a warm, attentive, gentle, understanding man and I am sure that affection must be an ingredient of healthy relationship. I am able to be unique, original, surprising and spontaneous in order to fill the life of my partner with joyful emotions and make her happier. I am a cheerful and optimistic person with a firm belief that there is always a way out even in a very tough situation and positive philosophy helps to achieve the best results in life, feel free to chat me up to know more about me, looking forward to read from all walks of life. My hobbies are reading, sunsets, beaches, mountains, nature, animals, gardening, photography, exercise, hiking, cooking and country music.Let's click if you think we're suitable.

What I am doing with my life

Lot's of priorities to mention here.

Things I like about myself

Cheerful, always understandable, caring, easy listener, full of charisma, obedient, easy going and simple living.

My favourite outdoor activities are

Reading, sunsets, beaches, mountains, nature, hiking, animals, gardening, restaurants, photography, camping and music.

My favourite indoor activities are

Video games, resting, cooking, listening to country hits, dancing, watching movies and playing the piano.

These topics are interesting for me

Sports, education, humanitarian and philosophical topics.

I might look for you if

We are suitable/Compatible.

You like each other!

Last online
Height180 cm
Weight70 kg
BMI21.6
EthnicitiesWhite
Diet
Smoking
Drinking
DrugsIn the past
ReligionChristian
EducationMaster’s or PhD
MonogamyStrictly monogamous
OffspringDaughter
Wants children?Maybe
JobHealth
IncomeSecret
LanguagesEnglish
ZodiacCapricorn
Chinese zodiacSnake

They would like to see you too!

You can see their photos after you added at least one photo of yourself.

Maybe they are waiting for you!

You can see their photos and send messages for free after you signed up!

Help

Like: You like them and you want them to know it.

Bookmark: They are interesting to you. You don’t want them to know it.

Hide: You won’t see them in the search results.

Block: Blocks all communication with them. Includes Hide.

Help: You are reading it right now.