Welcome to Devoted

You can change your primary data (age, location, etc) by clicking the text below your name.

You can change who you look for by clicking on the relevant text.

You can upload photos by clicking on the images tab. It’s possible to reorder your pictures by dragging their thumbnails at the right side.

You can fill out your additional data on right side of your profile by clicking on it and answering the questions. However, your BMI, zodiac and chinese zodiac is calculated based on your data.

Fill out your self-introduction to make your profile more interesting.

We wish you good luck. Have fun!

banasco10

34, Woman, Single

Obererbach, Germany

Looks for:

Man

51 - 69 years
Within 100 kms

Long-term dating, Short-term dating, Friendship

My self-introduction

I am an easy-going, energetic, romantic and positive person. I like to smile and present to people my optimistic viewing of life. I think first you should give all the best you have to the world and then everything is the best in the world will back to you with per cents. I am a very loyal person, but I can't forgive betrayal.

What I am doing with my life

For me a perfect relationship completes with love, trust, devotion, respect for each other, the relationship which can stand for each other to every ups and downs in life. As we all know no one is perfect so we shouldn't expect to find someone who is perfect to make a relationship as perfect as we want it to be! But we can make a perfect relationship by perfecting the love we give! We spend too much time looking for a right person to love,but never look deep inside in our own heart. What I feel for having a perfect relationship is mostly true love, because when your love for the other person is true than it has nothing to do with what you are expecting to get. It's what you are expected to give, that is everything to a perfect relationship.

Things I like about myself

I like to chill out with a good book or watch and movie and its even more fun when you have a special someone to do this with. Im very easy to get a long with and a very good listener

My favourite outdoor activities are

I m a very outgoing person, who loves to dine out travel and enjoy the simple life. Im a hopeless romantic and very affectionate. I have a good sense of humor and I like to make you laugh.

My favourite indoor activities are
Write something here.
These topics are interesting for me
Write something here.
I might look for you if
Write something here.

You like each other!

Last online
Height6 cm
Weight55 kg
BMI15277.8
EthnicitiesLatin, Middle Eastern, White
Diet
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
DrugsNever
ReligionChristian
EducationElementary
MonogamyOpen relationship is possible
OffspringDoesn’t have
Wants children?Yes
JobEducation
IncomeSecret
LanguagesDutch, English, German, Greek, Italian
ZodiacPisces
Chinese zodiacRat

They would like to see you too!

You can see their photos after you added at least one photo of yourself.

Maybe they are waiting for you!

You can see their photos and send messages for free after you signed up!

Help

Like: You like them and you want them to know it.

Bookmark: They are interesting to you. You don’t want them to know it.

Hide: You won’t see them in the search results.

Block: Blocks all communication with them. Includes Hide.

Help: You are reading it right now.